Crave: A modern WordPress theme with appetizing aesthetic

Thread: I have the traffic on FB now I need help to start website

Default I have the traffic on FB now I need help to start website

OK Im very new to all this and Ive been reading a lot of post and watching a lot of utube videos about starting a website for about a month now and my head is about to explode! Im helping a friend who has a FB Fan page with over 10,000 likes and growing every day, the traffic is between 6000 to 10,000 visits a day and growing so as you can see he really needs a website/Blog to take advantage of his traffic, to make money with advertising and other ways but I need help. Im not sure of all the ways to make money on websites by ads with this kind of traffic and who to trust out there. Ive been watching Lisa for awhile now and feel like I could trust her so here I am on her blog asking for help. Any advise will be Great. Ive watch many vidos on Wordpress and im sure this is the way we will go. Last month he had over 500,000 visits to his FB page so im not sure about what he should do about a host for his site? Again any help advise will be Great. Thanks in advance.

Whoa! I'm impressed. First of all, AdSense is probably one of the highest paying ad programs available because of the number of advertisers. So look into them and also Media.net. If the traffic is very targeted, the more you'll earn.

As far as hosting, the more popular services here are Hostgator, Dreamhost, Bluehost and GoDaddy. WebsitePalace.com is my own reseller site so that's why I promote that one over the others.

With traffic growing like that, he may want to consider dedicated hosting down the line. Most web hosts have the option to upgrade at a later time. Liquid Web is a popular host for dedicated these days.

Welcome to WB!

Hi SQ505

First off, congragulations that's a great problem to have.