Crave: A modern WordPress theme with appetizing aesthetic

Thread: My name is Leonard IM new to website babble my question is about site build it

Smile My name is Leonard IM new to website babble my question is about site build it

Hi Lisa and every one I would like to know is site build it a good to get a website built? or is web .com
    which is listed as number one for 2014 and also go daddy which is listed as number six
    out of the top ten listed for 2014 site build it wasn't listed .IM new at this and I want the best website
    I can get in order to get traffic and do well with affiliate marketing once I choose the nice that's right
    for me and one that will make me a great income.
    thanks guys
    I look forward to
    hearing from you
    take care
    :

Welcome to the Babble!

For a better experience here, check out our Guidelines and Forum Help in the top horizontal menu and at least listen to the video (better to read as well). You will find some interesting tips and information that you will want to know, such as signature requirements, etc.

You ask some interesting questions. I will take a swing at a basic answer. First, who says any of these hosts are rated as you say? The truth is, there are many lists and almost all of them are really sites trying to sell you the host that pays them the most. There are some good recommendations to be had, but you need to read with a jaundiced eye.