Crave: A modern WordPress theme with appetizing aesthetic

Thread: how does clickbank work exactly?

Post how does clickbank work exactly?

How does clickbank work and how do you get paid?

I'm new to affiliate marketing in the US (I'm from europe) and I wonder how clickbank works.

I have worked with adsense and there I just need to get the code on my site and when clicked, google knows it's my site that earned a click, bla bla...

But I took a quick look at clickbank, as I've heard lisa talking about clickbank in her vids, and I noticed that clickbank reffers to the actual affiliate page of the website itself to get info...

So now I wonder how clickbank works... and is it possible to get a clickbank account when you're from europe? I mean, how will they pay european publishers?

Also, I've read something about clickbank and payment problems... can you guys tell us if this is really the case or is it just one guy out there who has problems with it?

thx for answering!

Hello,

I'm not sure if it's available to European residents (check their FAQ's maybe?) but Clickbank is an electronic digital goods marketplace with an affiliate program. So as a vendor you can sell your own products (ebooks, software, etc.) and as an affiliate you can refer the products from their marketplace and earn a commission. I use both sides of Clickbank. I have a couple of products I sell and I'm also an affiliate and sell other people's products.

Lisa

When do you sleep? I know you have a handful of websites to take care of, you adapt wordpress themes yourself, you have a youtube channel to run, you have tons of specific mail to read, you have to keep up with everything that is linked to websites and yet...

You are the ONE AND ONLY reply I get on this question.

For a human being, you are kind of amazing aren't you :-)

thx for the, again, interesting reply you gave

Default Here is a good way to check it out...