I have been checking the url and I noticed that they all have a subdomain name and than searched the domain name and found out all the information needed for you to call them
and its this
Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS INC
Contact: +1.3027224217
Website:
http://www.estdomains.com
Domain Name: KOLIOM.COM
Registrant:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668
Creation Date: 19-Jun-2008
Expiration Date: 19-Jun-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.koliom.com
ns1.koliom.com
Administrative Contact:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668
Technical Contact:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668
Billing Contact:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668
I am surprised to see is a in Newyork and they have their own server and they registered domain on 19th June 2008
Keep us posted on how this all works out.