View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 06-22-2008, 08:15 PM
Govindji_Patel's Avatar
Govindji_Patel Govindji_Patel is offline
Master Babbler
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Jonesboro
Posts: 253
Govindji_Patel is a reputable WB member and has over 100 reputation pointsGovindji_Patel is a reputable WB member and has over 100 reputation points
Send a message via MSN to Govindji_Patel Send a message via Yahoo to Govindji_Patel Send a message via Skype™ to Govindji_Patel
Default

I have been checking the url and I noticed that they all have a subdomain name and than searched the domain name and found out all the information needed for you to call them
and its this

Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS INC
Contact: +1.3027224217
Website: http://www.estdomains.com

Domain Name: KOLIOM.COM

Registrant:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668

Creation Date: 19-Jun-2008
Expiration Date: 19-Jun-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.koliom.com
ns1.koliom.com


Administrative Contact:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668

Technical Contact:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668

Billing Contact:
wdnyc
fagotov (fagotov@california.usa.com)
Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
New York
New York,10020
US
Tel. +212.6192668

I am surprised to see is a in Newyork and they have their own server and they registered domain on 19th June 2008
Keep us posted on how this all works out.

Last edited by Govindji_Patel; 06-22-2008 at 08:18 PM.
Reply With Quote